Metro Section 
Executive Committee and Support Staff   
Title Name Email
Administrator Pete Phillips petephillips@surewest.net
Asst. Administrator Dino Reali realis@sbcglobal.net 
Penalty and Disciplinary Chair Larry Svetich Lsvet@aol.com
Secretary Emma Atkinson footy.girls@yahoo.com
     
Age Group Coordinators - Boys  
Title Name Email
U9 & U10 Boys Bruce Mattos bmattos@ix.netcom.com
U11 & U12 Boys Louie Garcia lincos1275@gmail.com
U13 Boys Jesus Carrillo jsddc@att.net
U14 Boys Kevin McCarley egedgecoach@gmail.com
U15 & U16 Boys Steve Beck goldnuggetfutbol@gmail.com
U19 Boys Mitch Hendrickson mitch@gcutitans.org 
     
Age Group Coordinators - Girls  
Title Name Email
U9 & U10 Girls Bruce Mattos bmattos@ix.netcom.com
U11 Girls Candy Stickney candystickney@aol.com
U12 Girls Scott Filiau sfiliau@pacbell.net
U13 Girls Jay Williams rocklinadrenaline@gmail.com
U14 Girls Carina Kool carinakool@me.com
U15 & U16 Girls Emma Atkinson Footy.girls@yahoo.com
U19 Girls Dino Reali realis@sbcglobal.net 
     
CCSL and District 6 Support Staff  
District 6 Commissioner Mark Dickerson commissioner@d6soccer.org
CCSL D6 Representative Kristy Galet kgalet@cysanorth.org
CCSL D8 Rep Sue Gonzales suecysa@aol.com
CCSL D9 Rep Beverly Mills beve@foodsnorth.com
CCSL State Bruce Sillars CCSLDirector@calnorth.org
     
League Representatives  
Title Name Email
American River (07) Lou Ellis louellis@surewest.net
American River (07) Mark Hargreaves railfan@surewest.net
American River (07) Mark Mayes mark.mayes18@comcast.net
Butte (12) Amber Metton coachmelton@comcast.net
Capital Valley (14) Ken Dinsmore Dinsmore2@comcast.net
El Dorado (05) Emma Atkinson Footy.girls@yahoo.com
Elk Grove (01) Kevin McCarley egedgecoach@gmail.com
Elk Grove (02) Juan Reyes reyesjnj@sbcglobal.net
Elk Grove (02) Kevin Slagle Kevin.slagle@me.com
Fairfield-Suisun (08) Dale Daniel  danieldjkj@comcast.net
Forty Niner (13) Jesus Carrillo jsddc@att.net
Gold Country (11) Mitch Hendrickson mitch@gcutitans.org ccslrep@goldcountrysoccer.org
Natomas (15?) Alfredo Rios alfredo@natomasunitedfc.org
Natomas (15?) Dave Cook dave@natomasunitedfc.org
Placer (03) Shawn Scott shawnscott72@gmail.com
Placer (03) Carina Kool carinakool@me.com
River City (06) Dino Reali realis@sbcglobal.net 
Sacramento (01) Bruce Mattos bmattos@ix.netcom.com
Sacramento (01) West Louie Garcia lincos1275@gmail.com
Vacaville Ricardo Serrano rickperu@sbcglobal.net
Yuba Sutter Charlie Osborne charlieosborne@pacbell.net
District 9 Beve Mills beve@foodsnorth.com
District 8 Ann Orr Ann.orr@comcast.net
District 8 Sue Gonzales suecysa@aol.com

 

49'er American River  Butte Capital Valley  El Dorado  Elk Grove  Fairfield-Suison Gold Country Natomas  Placer  River City Rolling Hills Sacramento  Sac North  Vacaville  Yuba Sutter

Some contents may require the free Adobe Acrobat Reader or Flash Player

1999-2013 CYSA District VI, All Rights Reserved
Website designed and maintained by Tradewind Consulting
Webmaster
Ted Spitaleri | Database Management Bruce Sillars